Showground News

2018 MEETINGS

DUBBO HARNESS RACING CLUB

  • Tuesday, 11 December 2018 (Night) (Trials)
  • Tuesday, 18 December 2018 (Night) (Trials)
  • Wednesday, 26 December 2018 (Night)

 

2019 MEETINGS

DUBBO HARNESS RACING CLUB

  • Wednesday, 30 January 2019 (Night)
  • Wednesday, 20 February 2019 (Night)
  • Wednesday, 6 March 2019 (Night)
  • Friday, 12 April 2019 (Night)
  • Saturday, 20 April 2019 (Night)
  • Sunday, 19 May 2019 (Day)
  • Friday, 24 May 2019 (Night)
  • Saturday, 29 June 2019 (Night)